Project Update

So I just interviewed another friend. I have a lot of material to work with and still not quite sure how I’m going to shape everything. I’m writing the script right now hopefully that will help me. My biggest fear is my project looking like one big hot mess instead of a video with a clear and concise argument. At first I thought 4-5 minutes is very long but when I started collecting info, I realized it might not be long enough for me to present all of my info and argument. I still have a lot of work to do but fingers crossed the final product is acceptable.

Leave a Reply

